View the official SMCPS Facebook pageView the official SMCPS Twitter feedView the offical SMCPS YouTube channelView official Instagram Watch our live-streamed broadcastsAccess the Home Access Center login pageFreqently asked questions and general website information
View the official SMCPS Facebook pageView the official SMCPS Twitter feedView the offical SMCPS YouTube channelView official Instagram Watch our live-streamed broadcastsAccess the Home Access Center login pageFreqently asked questions and general website information

Staff contact information 

All Day and Half Day 3 Year Old Classes

NameTitleContact Information
Emily Hayden Teacher edhayden@smcps.org
Dorothy Cole Paraeducator dlcole@smcps.org
Mary Reed Teacher mmreed@smcps.org
Iris Mumphrey Paraeducator ikmumphrey@smcps.org

All Day 4 Year Old Classes

NameTitleContact Information
Jack Getty Teacher jrgetty@smcps.org
Christina Rowan Paraeducator cmrowan@smcps.org
Nadiya Mullins Teacher nbmullins@smcps.org
Melissa Cecil Paraeducator macecil@smcps.org

 

NameTitleContact Information
Susan Simonds Educational/Disabilities Instructional Resource Teacher stsimonds@smcps.org
 Melanie Barry Social-Emotional/Mental Health Specialist  mlbarry@smcps.org
Stacy Kent Educational/Disabilities Instructional Resource Teacher smkent@smcps.org
Kaitlin Allan Special Education Teacher koallan@smcps.org
Thelma Dorsey Family Service Provider tmdorsey@smcps.org
Jacqueline Acevedo-Pedragon Family Service Provider jaacevedopedragon@smcps.org

School contact information & maps

Greenview Knolls Elementary School - Head Start (Southern)

45711 Military Lane, Great Mills , MD 20634
(301) 863-4095
Fax: (301) 863-4099