Click to watch channel 96 live stream Click to watch the most recent and past graduation ceremonies online. Click to view the official SMCPS Facebook page Click to view the official SMCPS Twitter feed Click to view the offical SMCPS YouTube channel Click to view the official SMCPS LinkedIn page Click to access the Home Access Center login page Click for freqently asked questions and general website information

Click to watch channel 96 live stream Click to watch the most recent and past graduation ceremonies online. Click to view the official SMCPS Facebook page Click to view the official SMCPS Twitter feed Click to view the offical SMCPS YouTube channel Click to view the official SMCPS LinkedIn page Click to access the Home Access Center login page Click for freqently asked questions and general website information

staff contact information 

All Day 3 Year Old Class

NameTitleContact Information
Joseph Hillan Teacher jchillan@smcps.org
Katie Krizovensky Paraeducator kskrizovensky@smcps.org

 

All Day 4 Year Old Class

NameTitleContact Information
Deanna Watrous Teacher dmwatrous@smcps.org
Dorothy Cole Paraeducator

dlcole@smcps.org

 

NameTitleContact Information
Nancy Spinney Educational/Disabilities Instructional Resource Teacher njspinney@smcps.org
Thelma Dorsey Family Service Provider tmdorsey@smcps.org

School contact information & maps  

Greenview Knolls Elementary School - Head Start (Southern)

45711 Military Lane, Great Mills , MD 20634
(301) 863-4095
Fax: (301) 863-4099