Staff contact information 

All Day 3 Year Old Class

NameTitleContact Information
Emily Hayden Teacher  edhayden@smcps.org
Katie Ringdahl Paraeducator kskrizovensky@smcps.org

All Day 4 Year Old Class

NameTitleContact Information
Deanna Watrous Teacher dmwatrous@smcps.org
Dorothy Cole Paraeducator dlcole@smcps.org
Nadiya Mullins Teacher nbmullins@smcps.org
Christina Rowan Paraeducator cmrowan@smcps.org
Mary Reed Teacher mmreed@smcps.org
Iris Mumphrey Paraeducator ikmumphrey@smcps.org

 

NameTitleContact Information
Susan Simonds Educational/Disabilities Resource Teacher stsimonds@smcps.org
Patricia Barry-Utzig Social-Emotional Teacher pabarryutzig@smcpsorg
Stacy Kent Educational/Disabilities Resource Teacher smkent@smcps.org
Kaitlin Allan Special Education Teacher koallan@smcps.org
Thelma Dorsey Family Service Provider tmdorsey@smcps.org
Jacqueline Acevedo-Pedragon Family Service Provider jaacevedopedragon@smcps.org

School contact information & maps

Greenview Knolls Elementary School - Head Start (Southern)

45711 Military Lane, Great Mills , MD 20634
(301) 863-4095
Fax: (301) 863-4099