Staff Contact Information

 3 Yr Old Classes

AM: 9:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.

PM: 1:00 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.

NameTitleContact Information
Zenia Wallish Teacher zkwallish@smcps.org
Iris Mumphrey Paraeducator ikmumphrey@smcps.org

4 Yr Old Class

9:00 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.

NameTitleContact Information
Julia Zalesak Teacher jwzalesak@smcps.org
Chrissy Rowan Paraeducator cmrowan@smcps.org

 Additional Staff

NameTimeContact Information
Susan Simonds Education/Disabilities Resource Teacher stsimonds@smcps.org
Patricia Barry-Utzig Social-Emotional Teacher pabarryutzig@smcps.org
Kaitlin Allan Special Education Teacher koallan@smcps.org
Nancy Spinney Education/Disabilities Resource Teacher (part-time) spinnynwork@gmail.com
Jacqueline Acevedo-Pedrago Family Service Provider jaacevedopedragon@smcps.org


School Contact Information & Maps

Green Holly Elementary School - Head Start (Southern)

46060 Millstone Landing Road
Lexington Park MD 20653
301-863-4064
Fax: 301-863-4072