BBES staff contact information 

 3 Yr Old Classes 

AM: 9:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. 

PM: 1:00 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.

NameTitleContact Information
Michelle Gomez Teacher mrgomez@smcps.org
Melissa Price Paraeducator mmprice@smcps.org

 4 Yr Old Classes 

9:00 a.m. to 3:45

NameTitleContact Information
Theresa Arcadipane Teacher tmarcadipane@smcps.org
Colleen Mosley Paraeducator cbmosley@smcps.org

 

NameTitleContact Information
Tammy Gaddis Teacher tlgaddis@smcps.org

 

Name TitleContact Information
Susan Simonds Educational/Disabilities Instructional Resource Teacher stsimonds@smcps.org
Kenda Foreman Family Service Provider     PM 3-year-old class & 4-year-old class kpforeman@smcps.org
Thelma Dorsey Family Service Provider     AM 3-year-old class tmdorsey@smcps.org

 

 

school contact information & maps 

 

Benjamin Banneker Elementary School - Head Start (Central)

27180 Point Lookout Road, Loveville, MD 20656
(301) 475-0260
Fax: (301) 475-0262