BBES staff contact information 

 3 Yr Old Classes

AM: 9:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. 

PM: 1:00 p.m. to 3:45 p.m.

NameTitleContact Information
Michelle Gomez Teacher mrgomez@smcps.org
Melissa Price Paraeducator mmprice@smcps.org

 4 Yr Old Classes

9:00 a.m. to 3:45

NameTitleContact Information
Theresa Arcadipane Teacher tmarcadipane@smcps.org
Colleen Mosley Paraeducator cbmosley@smcps.org
Tammy Gaddis Teacher tlgaddis@smcps.org
Kimberly Hoffman Paraeducator kahoffman@smcps.org

 Additional Staff

Name TitleContact Information
Susan Simonds Educational/Disabilities Instructional Resource Teacher stsimonds@smcps.org
Kaitlin Allan Special Education Teacher koallan@smcps.org
Patricia Barry-Utzig Social-Emotional Teacher paberryutzig@smcps.org
Nancy Spinney Education/Disabilities Resource Teacher (part-time) spinnynwork@smcps.org
Thelma Dorsey Family Service Provider tmdorsey@smcps.org
Jacqueline Acevedo-Pedragon Family Service Provider jaacevedopedragon@smcps.org

School contact information & maps  

Benjamin Banneker Elementary School - Head Start (Central)

27180 Point Lookout Road, Loveville, MD 20656
(301) 475-0260
Fax: (301) 475-0262