View the official SMCPS Facebook pageView the official SMCPS Twitter feedView the offical SMCPS YouTube channelView official Instagram Watch our live-streamed broadcastsAccess the Home Access Center login pageFreqently asked questions and general website informationlinks to a Spanish version of the site. enlaces a una versión en español del sitio.

The Division of Supporting Services is committed to promoting achievement and opportunity through a coordinated effort to provide the highest quality learning environment.

The Division of Supporting Services encompasses eight departments including the departments of Capital Planning, Design and Construction, Food and Nutrition Services, Information Technology Services, Maintenance, Operations, Transportation, and Facility Coordination/Health/Physical Education/Athletics . Each is critical to the daily operation of our schools and the contributions of each department enhance the quality of services provided to our students. Please visit each department’s web page to learn more about its contributions to the St. Mary’s County Public Schools.