Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monthly Calendar

Below the calendar details the following: School System Events & Board of Education Meetings.

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 12
Board Meeting
-
BOE Meeting Room, BOE Meetings - Website
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Board Meeting
-
BOE Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar Resources

Download the SMCPS System Calendar

Mobile Integration Links

iCal & Google Calendar links that can make following our system and school calendar on mobile devices easier.