Employees: Normal

Schools: Normal

Employee Status Information

Our Offices

St. Mary's County Public Schools Central Office is divided into three major divisions, Instruction, Supporting Services, and Financial.  These divisions, under the direction of the Superintendent and his leadership team, work in concert to provide a strong educational environment for all students in SMCPS.