facebook twitter youtube icon LinkedInx40 Icon HAC Icon FAQ

facebooktwitteryoutubeicon LinkedInx40 Icon HAC Icon FAQ

Dr. Michael J. Martirano, Superintendent of Schools, 301-475-5511, ext. 178

– The Board of Education of St. Mary’s County will hold a Board Member Oath of Office Ceremony on Wednesday, December 12, 2012, 8:15 a.m. in the Board of Education Meeting Room of the St. Mary’s County Public Schools’ Central Administration Building located at 23160 Moakley Street, Leonardtown, MD. The regular Board of Education Meeting will begin at 10:00 a.m.

Recently re-elected Board members Mrs. Cathy Allen, Mrs. Marilyn Crosby and Mrs. Mary Washington will be sworn in to serve 4-year terms. The St. Mary’s County Clerk of the Circuit Court will conduct the Oath of Office Ceremony which is open to the public. For more information, please call 301-475-5511, ext. 178.